Meet Our Team

Meet our dedicated staff team, who work out of both the Dartmouth Family Centre and the Dartmouth North Community Food Centre sites. Combined our staff team has contributed over 175 years of service to the Dartmouth community, strengthening and supporting families and individuals.

 
  (left): Caralee McDaniel,  Acting Executive Director,  cmcdaniel@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca    (right):   Deborah Dickey,  Community Food Centre Manager,  ddickey@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

(left): Caralee McDaniel, Acting Executive Director, cmcdaniel@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

(right): Deborah Dickey, Community Food Centre Manager, ddickey@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Anne-Marie McElrone,  Partnership and Fundraising Coordinator,  amcelrone@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Anne-Marie McElrone, Partnership and Fundraising Coordinator, amcelrone@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Peer Advocate Volunteers (left to right):  Ronit, Don, Troy, Bessie, Sabrina, Amanda   (far right):   Tammy Shields,  Community Advocacy Coordinator,  tshields@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Peer Advocate Volunteers (left to right): Ronit, Don, Troy, Bessie, Sabrina, Amanda

(far right): Tammy Shields, Community Advocacy Coordinator, tshields@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Rob McNeish,  Farm Coordinator,  rmcneish@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Rob McNeish, Farm Coordinator, rmcneish@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

IMG-20181022-WA0001-01.jpeg

(left to right):

Maryann Borg, Child Development Coordinator, mborg@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Natasha Horne, Centre-based and Outreach Family Support Coordinator nhorne@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Alana Sampson, Community Home Visitor, asampson@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Nicole Fiander, Community Home Visitor, nfiander@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Sonja Bellefontaine, Family Support Worker/Early Childhood Educator, sbellefontaine@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Kelly Edwards, Community Home Visitor, kedwards@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Amanda Nickerson , Program Assistant, Peer Advocate Leader, Food Fit Coordinator,  anickerson@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Amanda Nickerson, Program Assistant, Peer Advocate Leader, Food Fit Coordinator, anickerson@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

   (left):  Jenn Prager,  Family Support Worker,  jprager@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca     (right):  Katherine Carey ,   Capacity Development Coordinator,  kcarey@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

(left): Jenn Prager, Family Support Worker, jprager@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

(right): Katherine Carey, Capacity Development Coordinator, kcarey@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Emily Davenport,  Food Access Coordinator,  edavenport@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Emily Davenport, Food Access Coordinator, edavenport@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Maria Garcia,  Early Childhood Educator,  mgarcia@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Maria Garcia, Early Childhood Educator, mgarcia@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Melissa Muench,  Family Support Worker/Early Childhood Educator,  mmuench@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Melissa Muench, Family Support Worker/Early Childhood Educator, mmuench@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Andrea Cole,  Parenting Journey Home Visitor,  acole@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Andrea Cole, Parenting Journey Home Visitor, acole@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Angela Yochoff,  Early Childhood Educator,  ayochoff@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Angela Yochoff, Early Childhood Educator, ayochoff@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

  Melissa Rankin,  Food Skills Coordinator,  mrankin@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca

Melissa Rankin, Food Skills Coordinator, mrankin@dartmouthfamilycentre.ca